Public Document Pack



AGENDA

Southport Town Deal Board

Thursday 9th June, 2022

3.00 pm, Remote Meeting

THIS MEETING IS NOT OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

MEMBERSHIP:

Rob Fletcher, Andrew Booth, Damien Moore MP, Cllr Atkinson, Robert Agsterribe, Rob Anderson, Mark Basnett, Sophie Bevan, Michelle Brabner, James Brayshaw, Peter Hampson, David Head, Stephen Watson, Dwayne Johnson, Mark Lawler, Agnes Ng, Therese Patten, Susannah Porter and Ian Raikes

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Minutes of the Previous Meeting
- 4. Project Updates
- 5. MLEC & the Light Fantastic update
- 6. Programme Update
- 7. Future Board role discussion
- 8. AOB
- 9. Date of Next Meeting

CONTACT OFFICER: Clare Wright Telephone: 07989222723

E-mail: clare.wright2@sefton.gov.uk



Agenda Item 3

By virtue of paragraph(s) 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972.

Document is Restricted

